Read – Love – Share

I just love reading, don’t you? So this post is going to be about all my favorite books. Some of them are dutch and some English. I like to read English books because it keeps my English a little bit up to date.

  • 12 years a slave – Solomon Northup
  • If I stay – Gayle Forman
  • Blijf van mijn lijfje – Annemie Struyf & Johanna Laurent
  • De jongen in de gestreepte pyama – John Boyne
  • Nachtschade – Andrea cremer
  • Stalker – Lars Kepler

And  the best book ever goes to:

Wild – Cheryl Strayed

What are your favorite books?14315703_10206868400008529_1236297620_o-1

3 gedachten over “Read – Love – Share

  1. Aaah.. nachtschade.. Dat was een trilogie waar ik echt van heb genoten!
    Andere boeken die ik ook echt goed vind zijn de boeken van Cassandra Clare, en van Maggie Stiefvater.
    Spijtig genoeg heb ik door school zelf niet zo veel tijd meer om te lezen..
    Toch ga ik zeker jou boeken op mijn lijstje zetten!

    Liked by 1 persoon

Geef een reactie

